From 1 January 2020, children who have turned 5 and are ready to start school must start on one of two cohort entry points per term (one at the beginning of term, and one at the mid-point of term).

Our day for school visits are Thursday mornings. If you wish to enrol your child, please visit the office before then to make arrangements about paperwork, uniform and classrooms. Our office staff can also organise a teacher for your child if they are transferring from another school.

Our school zone has now been confirmed. All students who live within the home zone described below are entitled to enrol at our school:

Starting at the intersection of Te Atatu Road (121-237, 110-266 included) and Lyndhurst Road, travel south east along Lyndhurst Road (Merchant Ave and Jaemont Ave included) and cross east to the coastline. Travel south along the coastline to Riverglade Parkway and travel north to and west along McLeod Road (63, 58 and above, Duncan Avenue, Sheehan Road and Beaudeaux Parade included). Travel north along Te Atatu Road back to the starting point (Strid Road – 47, 38 and below, Kirrie Avenue, Essex Street and Keru Place included).

Proof of residence within the home zone will be required.

Please get in contact with us for more information on enrolling and to request a copy of the enrolment form.

Contact us

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message